iYURA, a Premium All-Natural Selfcare Brand from The Ayurveda Experience

By Posted on 38 Comments 3 min read
If You Love It, Share It!
  •  
  • 4
  • 34
  •  
  •  
    38
    Shares

As I get older, I’ve noticed that my skin needs different things. I used to be able to get away with a cleanser and the occasional toner and that’s it. But once I hit my thirties, I found my skin was becoming drier in places and was starting to look tired. Lately, I’ve been on a mission to find the right products that I need to keep my skin glowing and happy. This week, I started to use the Kesaradi Oil from iYURA and wanted to share my thoughts with you, in case you were thinking of trying it out too.

beauty products from iYura

woman holding kesardi oil from iyura

Kesaradi Oil from iYura

There is nothing more important to me than making sure I’m using natural products with natural ingredients. While it’s important to make sure we are feeding our bodies good food, it’s also important to use safe products on our skin. There are so many products out there that claim to be natural but in fact, many of them contain hidden chemicals, artificial stabilizers and binders. The Ayurveda Experience does NONE of that. 

iYURA is a premium, first-of-its-kind brand from The Ayurveda Experience, that offers 100% natural, honest skincare that’s truly effective. Formulations are based on ancient recipes from Ayurvedic books and texts (Ayurveda is ‘the science of life’, originating in India over thousands of years ago).

Their Kesaradi Oil is made of a signature blend of saffron, rose, turmeric and sixteen Ayurvedic herbs! I have noticed that it brightens, revitalizes and nourishes my skin. It goes on very lightly and has such a beautiful, light, rose scent. I love that it doesn’t leave my skin feeling oily at all. It just absorbs and goes to work, leaving my skin feeling fresh and happy. I use it first thing in the morning, just after I use my regular cleanser. I use just four drops and massage it gently. That’s all it takes!

Kesaradi Oil is suitable for all skin types. Check out the reviews, their oils are rated more than 4.8 out of 5. That’s pretty high. If that was not enough, iYURA offers a 100% satisfaction and 30-day money-back guarantee! They also have a companion night-time facial massage oil called Manjish Glow Elixir. I’ve added that onto my wish list.

scalp oil from iYura

scalp oil from iYura

This week, I’ll also be trying their Rukshadi Dry Hair and Scalp Nectar. Unlike my skin which got drier in my 30s, I’ve always suffered from dry scalp, since I was a kid. I’ve searched for years for a product that will nourish and moisturize my scalp. I love that this product from iYURA is vegan. Rukshadi Dry Hair and Scalp Nectar contains eight herbs, cooked in cold-pressed, virgin sesame and coconut oil. It also contains three essential oils. Sounds pretty amazing, right? It smells great too, very herbal and earthy. My scalp feels revitalized. But I’m looking forward to seeing the results and how long they last. Best part? It only takes 9-10 minutes. 

What are your thoughts? Have you tried any of the iYURA products yet? If so, I’d love to hear what you think of them and which product is your favorite. I would say that given their reviews and money-back guarantee, it’s a great deal. You can save even more with my code INF-HEATHER. You can also enter their ongoing giveaway.

So many products claim to be natural but they contain hidden chemicals, artificial stabilizers and binders. The Ayurveda Experience doesn't. 

*This post is sponsored by The Ayurveda Experience. All opinions are my own.

XOXO
signature

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

38 Comments
  • Stephen
    March 18, 2020

    Something I was planning to do during the lockdown was some self-care and look at my routine, maybe get rid of a few wrinkles

    • Heather
      March 18, 2020

      Thanks for the sarcasm Stephen. Much needed.

  • Rachel Loza
    March 18, 2020

    These sound like great products! I need to check into getting them.

  • Anna
    March 18, 2020

    I´ve never heard of iYURA before – I´m a big fun of Selfcare Ayurveda products. Plus their packaging is so pretty! Thanks for sharing!
    Anna recently posted The Best Travel Documentaries to fuel your WanderlustMy Profile

  • Lavern Moore
    March 18, 2020

    I would love to use the Kesaradi Oil from iYURA like you. So many benefits!

  • Christa
    March 18, 2020

    I’m trying to incorporate more natural ingredients into my beauty routine. It can be so difficult! These products all look like amazing ones to try and can make the transition easier.

  • littlemisadvencha
    March 17, 2020

    one of the things i love to do during this time of lockdown is to go back to my skin care routine. i think this is a great add-on to it. i love the product!
    littlemisadvencha recently posted The Backwards Law: It’s Okay Not to Be OkayMy Profile

  • Amanda
    March 17, 2020

    Absolutely stunning packaging. They seem to have thought of every single detail!
    Amanda recently posted Tips for a St. Patrick’s Day Party at HomeMy Profile

  • Ronnie
    March 17, 2020

    Loving the packaging! Looks like a great product to keep your skin healthy and glowing.

  • Jenn
    March 17, 2020

    I break out easily so I’ve been hesitant to try products like this. Maybe I should go for it.

  • Kuntala
    March 17, 2020

    I love Ayurvedic products, they are good for the skin especially when you are ageing. Though I use different products for my skin, but I liked the product you have mentioned and may be try it out.

  • Ashley R
    March 17, 2020

    I bet this is wonderful , and such beautiful packaging. Would look good on my tray in my bathroom.

  • Natalie
    March 17, 2020

    Thanks for sharing this info. Sounds like amazing product. Definitely something i would love to try.

  • Sue-Tanya Mchorgh
    March 17, 2020

    I have never heard of this brand before but it sure seems like I should give it a try. Thanks for sharing.

  • Myrah Duque
    March 17, 2020

    Not only is this a fashionable bottle but I like that Kesaradi Oil has saffron and rose. I can just imagine the smell.
    Myrah Duque recently posted Marvel Studios Black Widow New Trailer ReleasedMy Profile

  • Joy
    March 17, 2020

    Those are such beautiful bottles. Thank you so much for sharing about IYURA. I love that they are all-natural and so beautiful too.

  • Wendy
    March 17, 2020

    I love trying new products, even though I’m quite the creature of habit. I’m glad you found this a great brand.
    Wendy recently posted Does Life Really Begin Outside of Your Comfort Zone?My Profile

  • Lecy | A Simpler Grace
    March 17, 2020

    I’ve never heard of this brand before. It sounds interesting.
    Lecy | A Simpler Grace recently posted Simple Gratitude | 155My Profile

  • Emily Fata
    March 17, 2020

    I’ve never heard of the Kesaradi Oil from iYURA, but it sounds like such a great product! I’ll definitely have to look into maybe getting some for myself.

  • kumamonjeng
    March 17, 2020

    The packaging is really cute and I love how the ingredients are natural. I think it is good for mother’s day gift.
    kumamonjeng recently posted The Scam in the Great Pyramids of Giza EgyptMy Profile

  • Vicky
    March 17, 2020

    Thanks for highlighting and explaining these products!

    • Ranesha
      March 17, 2020

      Seems like a really good brand I’ll visit the site to see if it’s something else I can buy. Thanks for sharing.

  • Lisa Favre
    March 17, 2020

    Love the fact that their Kesaradi Oil has saffron and rose. Those are some of my favorites! I really have to try that oil out.
    Lisa Favre recently posted Colorful Rainbow CupcakesMy Profile

  • Toni
    March 17, 2020

    This sounds really worth a try! I will definitely check it out.
    Toni recently posted Lemon Cheesecake with Lemon Oreos CrustMy Profile

  • Lisa
    March 17, 2020

    I’ve not heard of iyura before, but it sounds like a great product and something I’d use.

  • I’ve noticed that my skin is looking a little sorry for itself, with a dry area on my forehead. I’ll have to take a look for this next time I’m purchasing skincare items.
    Sarah | Boo Roo and Tigger Too recently posted The Guide to Buying Perfect Birthday Gifts for KidsMy Profile

  • Gina
    March 17, 2020

    I have never heard of this product before but I love using organic products and I must try this one.

  • Stacy
    March 17, 2020

    Ayurveda is one of the oldest form of medicines in the world. The principles of Ayurveda focuses on balancing different types of energy within our body which eventually improve our health.I will definitely be trying these!

  • Catalina
    March 17, 2020

    I love trying new beauty products for my skin. I should this brand too. It has a lot of benefits that I need. Especially now, that spring is coming!

  • Lisa Joy Thompson
    March 17, 2020

    My skin is sooooo dry and so is my scalp. I totally need to look into iyura. I love natural products so I’d probably think this is awesome.
    Lisa Joy Thompson recently posted How To Survive Being Stuck at Home {Free Printables}My Profile

  • Karrie
    March 17, 2020

    Thanks for the review. I do agree that the ingredients should be natural. I haven’t heard of this brand, but I’m definitely going to check them out.

  • Monica
    March 16, 2020

    I also have noticed my skin is changing. It’s incredibly dry and just sad looking. My esthetician said my face is totally dehydrated. I have decided to start getting regular facials.

  • Mary
    March 16, 2020

    These products look amazing! I have been needing something like that for my skin.

  • Celebrate Woman Today
    March 16, 2020

    I love what I see in these products. Would love to smell the products. Great quality, too.

  • Fatima Torres
    March 16, 2020

    I love that the product is vegan and does do the job. I’ll look into it.

  • Jamie
    March 16, 2020

    Those sound amazing! I’ve never heard of this brand, but will definitely be checking it out!
    Jamie recently posted Make Some Sesame Street Ornaments #TigerStrypesBlogMy Profile

  • Tara Pittman
    March 16, 2020

    I use oil for my face and it is nice for my skin. I need to try it on my hair

  • Brianne
    March 16, 2020

    I need to give this a try! I’m always on the lookout for new products that are all-natural. I’ve been making the move to these kinds of products, and finding new outlets is so important to me.
    Brianne recently posted Family Guide To Covid19My Profile

Starbucks Pink Drink Copycat Recipe

Starbucks Pink Drink Copycat Recipe

Posted on
Superhero Paper Bag Craft with Free Printable

Superhero Paper Bag Craft with Free Printable

Posted on
How to Make Zucchini Bacon – Vegan Zucchini Bacon Recipe

How to Make Zucchini Bacon – Vegan Zucchini Bacon Recipe

Posted on
How to Make Homemade Creamer in 10 Flavors

How to Make Homemade Creamer in 10 Flavors

Posted on
Previous
20 Funny Parenting Quotes to Make You Laugh
iYURA, a Premium All-Natural Selfcare Brand from The Ayurveda Experience

WELL HELLO THERE!

Have you downloaded our FREE Neighborhood Scavenger Hunt Printable?

It’s fun for the whole family.

%d bloggers like this: